How do you spend your time during the lockdown?

Discussion in 'General Knife Discussion' started by Kizer Cutlery, May 17, 2020.

1. Kizer Cutlery

Kizer Cutlery Follow our Instagram: kizercutlery_inc Moderator

Jun 24, 2013
    During the lockdown, I was playing some of our prototype knives at home and cook something new, even try to home make some Starbucks drinks. What did you guy do to spend the time? 微信图片_20200518113025.jpg 微信图片_20200518113003.jpg 微信图片_20200518113136.jpg 微信图片_20200518113142.jpg 微信图片_20200518113139.jpg

guy g, razorburn, Driften and 6 others like this.
  2. soc_monki

soc_monki Basic Member Basic Member

Apr 5, 2019
    I don't know, since I never quit working. I'm an electrician, working on the power grid, so I am essential! In just a little bit I'll be heading 4 hours from home to work for 2 weeks straight!

If I did get the time, I probably would have spent it catching up on reading, movie watching, and some video games. Spend time with the kid. Play with my knives... Lol

3. yamsi12

yamsi12 Gold Member Gold Member

Feb 16, 2013
    Honestly, bought a bunch of knives and other stuff.

4. 000Robert

000Robert Gold Member Gold Member Basic Member

Mar 28, 2020
    I just research and tinker with my hobbies like usual. The lockdown didn't change much for me except make it difficult to find some green(pure sugar,not high-fructose corn syrup) Dr. Peppers.

Kizer Cutlery likes this.
  5. Kizer Cutlery

Jun 24, 2013
    Lol, you sound so busy.

6. Kizer Cutlery

Jun 24, 2013
    Lol! Yeah! Me too! I did add a lot of stuff in my shopping car... But I stop myself before paying:p

7. Chronovore

Chronovore Basic Member Basic Member

Aug 29, 2019