Mr. Glesser, are you listening?

Discussion in 'Spyderco' started by Calier, Feb 27, 2021.

1. Calier

Calier Gold Member Gold Member

May 24, 2020
    Dear Mr. Glesser,
    I am relatively new to the knife world, but have already owned the following Spyderco knives: Dragonfly, Delica, Para 3, Para 3 LW, and Chaparral. I am currently thinking of purchasing a Sage 5. You make amazing knives at what I consider to be reasonable prices. I know that you can't make everyone happy, especially not us here on the forums, we are a weird bunch--opinionated, nit-picky, maybe a little obsessed with knives. I do not, however, understand why Spyderco does not support their loyal customer base with the option to purchase deep carry clips directly from Spyderco.